Man’s Best Friend


IMG_9342

 

I had lunch with my best friend the other day.  Her new puppy, Sierra Bonita, is such a cutie.  And I’m not a dog lover.  At all.  But this kid?  Man, she stole my heart.  Of course,  my BFF is amazing with training dogs.  I was impressed with how well behaved she was for only being 4 months old.  I had a present for my friend, and this puppy went nuts over the tissue paper (hence the tissue in the photo).  She’s too dang cute.  I miss photography.  I really do.

One thought on “Man’s Best Friend

Share your awesome thoughts with me!

